Advisory Councils

Murray PHN Advisory Councils

Murray PHN’s advisory councils play an important role in helping us work towards better health outcomes for people in our region. With strong local, personal and professional networks, they gather and share information and contribute by helping us set priorities and understand current health service and community needs.

  • The Clinical Advisory Council, which covers the entire Murray PHN region, has 13 members drawn from general practice, regional hospitals and health services, clinical specialists and allied health practitioners. For more information about our Clinical Advisory Council, click here.
  • Our Community Advisory Councils cover our four regions - Goulburn Valley, Central, North East and West Victoria - and are made of up to seven members each. For more information about our Community Advisory Councils, click here.


For more information contact Liz Foster, Murray PHN Consultation & Engagement Coordinator e:

Last updated 5 June 2023.