Joint Regional Mental Health and Suicide Prevention Plan


Murray PHN in partnership with the four main regional hospitals - Albury Wodonga Health, Bendigo Health, Goulburn Valley Health and Mildura Base Public Hospital - have developed the joint plan, Together: A Regional Approach to Mental Health, Alcohol and Other Drugs and Suicide Prevention Foundation Plan.

With a focus on collaboration and integration, the aim of the plan is to work Together to improve the mental health, physical health and wellbeing of people living in the Murray PHN region with or at-risk of mental illness or suicide.

Plan timeline

Key documents

For more information


Page last updated 10 January 2022