Yvonne Wrigglesworth

Yvonne Wrigglesworth is the Director of Governance & Strategy at Bendigo Health, and represents the Eppalock Ward as an elected councillor in the City of Greater Bendigo. With 20 years experience in the health sector, Yvonne has worked in general practice management, the acute health sector, clinical trials and research.

Yvonne is former Chair of Community Leadership Loddon Murray and a Graduate of the Australian Institute of Company Directors and has held numerous board positions including Strathfieldsaye & District Community Enterprise, Bendigo Community Health Services, Bendigo Volunteer Resource Centre and Murdoch Community Services, as well as being a former independent member of the Castlemaine Health Clinical Governance & Quality Committee.

As Councillor, Yvonne is also the Chair of the Rural Communities Committee, a member of the Bendigo Tourism Board and Chair of the Lake Eppalock Land on Water Management Committee.

Comments are closed.